Let’s call it a year

6tag_311215-003233 (1)

In the middle of this year, I kept telling that this year has been a roller coaster ride for me. I don’t know how many times I fell, cry, and felt like giving up. But I’m so glad that today, I could say that this has been another wonderful year.

I lost loves and found one

I left a place and found a new place that I could call home

I got a chance to meet my mother and sister this year and most beautifully I can cross some of my sister’s and my childhood dreams

I start to build a new life

I have a my dream job

Thanks to you🙂 Who stays with me through my most difficult times this year, who came to my life and decided to stay here… Let’s face another wonderful year ahead❤

 

Leave a Reply

